University of Turku (UTU). The consortium is coordinated by the University of Turku (UTU). The UTU team in SOLER is based in the Space Research Laboratory (SRL), Department of Physics and Astronomy, at UTU. SRL focuses on studies of SEP events and solar radio bursts and leads the scientific analysis of SOLER.

University of Helsinki (UH). The SOLER team at UH has strong expertise on solar eruption modelling as well as analysis of in-situ data of solar eruptions. UH leads the simulation work and development of data distribution systems in SOLER.

Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam (AIP). The SOLER team at AIP is based in the Solar Physics Section, which is part of the research branch “Cosmic Magnetic Fields”. The team is deeply involved in the STIX instrument aboard Solar Orbiter and will lead the development of data analysis methods for X-ray flares in SOLER.

Universität Graz (UNI GRAZ). The UNI GRAZ team of SOLER is based at the Institute of Physics, and has main research focus is on the physics of solar flares, CMEs and their space weather impact. It runs the Kanzelhöhe Observatory for Solar and Environmental Research and is the partner leading the analysis of magnetogram and coronal wave observations in SOLER.

Paris Observatory (OBSPARIS). The SOLER team at OBSPARIS is a part of the “Heliosphere and Plasmas Astrophysics” (HPA) group of the LESIA department. This team has direct access to the radio astronomy instruments located in Nançay Radio astronomy Observatory (ORN) used on the project (NenuFAR, NDA and NRH). It will lead the  analysis of radio observations in SOLER.